Key EPS members


Below are photos of the members of the EPS council and other key members who fulfil important roles for the Society

Other key members awaiting photos:

Doug Berndt ARPS, Junior Vice President, Trustee, CD Group Competition Secretary

Robin Spark, Librarian

Malkit Benning, Studio & Portrait Group Secretary, Workshops

Ian Goodall, International Exhibition webmaster

Neil McCoubray ARPS, syllabus secretary

Alexis Manson, Assistant Membership Secretary